About YIDA

Contact

WUJI YIDA Pet Products Co., Ltd.
Contact:Manager Zhao
Phone:0311-86,503,168
Fax:0311-86,503,788
E-mail:chinaydpet@gmail.com
Address: Wuji County, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province

About Us

You are here: Home - About Us

Wuji the Yida Pet Products Co., Ltd. is specialized in research and development and production of pet food manufacturers, is located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, Wuji County, rich in raw materials and convenient transportation.
    Promise PHYLLIS Pet Products Ltd is specially engaged in the the pet treats research and development and production of the manufacturers, the company has focused on the manufacture of the world's best pet food, existing Bidy, BabyKeer, Belinda registered brand products, including leather bite Polystyrene , beef, chicken, pork and other meat products. Our products sell well in the United States, Japan, South Korea, Australia, the EU, Singapore, Taiwan and other countries and regions, the domestic market has established a sales network in Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Changchun and other cities, and company produces semi-finished products favored by a number of well-known pet food company with annual sales of sustained and stable growth.
    Produced a series of pet food are made ​​of all-natural ingredients, not only easy to digest, after us with a reasonable closer to the physiological needs of the animals, provide the necessary nutrition for the growth and development of the pet, but also reduce the amount of pet defecation, more make the bright rough, pet healthier, smarter.
    The Yida Pet Products Co., Ltd. spirit of "customer first, honesty first" principle, with the number of enterprises established long-term cooperative relationship. Warmly welcome friends to visit, study, business negotiations.

关于亿达

联系我们

河北亿达宠物用品有限公司
联系人:赵经理
电话:0311-67961876
传真:0311-86503788
E-mail:chinaydpet@gmail.com
地址:河北省石家庄市无极县

公司简介

您现在的位置: 宠物零食 - 公司简介

       河北亿达宠物用品有限公司是专门从事宠物零食研制开发与制作的宠物零食厂家,坐落于河北省石家庄市无极县,原料丰富,交通便利。
        河北亿达宠物用品有限公司一直专注于健康的宠物零食,现有贝蒂Bidy宠物零食、可儿贝贝BabyKeer宠物零食、贝琳达Belinda宠物零食、雅味宝宠物零食、妙可斯mecosy宠物零食等注册品牌,产品包括牛皮咬胶制品,牛肉,鸡肉,猪肉等肉制品。本公司产品销往日本,韩国,澳大利亚,欧盟,新加坡,台湾等地区,国内市场在北京,上海,成都,长春等多个省市建立了销售网络,并且公司生产的半成品也受到多家知名宠物食品公司的青睐,每年销售额持续稳定增长。 
        公司生产的系列宠物食品都选用健康成分,不仅容易消化,经过我们的合理搭配可以更接近动物的生理需要,为宠物的成长发育提供各种营养,还能有效降低宠物排便量,让毛坯亮丽,使宠物健康,聪明。 
        河北宠物用品有限公司本着“诚信经营,精诚合作”的原则,与多家企业建立了长期的合作关系。热诚欢迎各界朋友前来参观、考察、洽谈业务。